Board of Directors

The boating and fishing industries and state agencies make up RBFF’s board of Directors.

RBFF’s Board of Directors is made up of individuals who have been appointed by RBFF and industry and state agency organizations. This group enables RBFF to keep the best interests of every facet of the fishing and boating community in mind as it carries out its mission.

Craig Bonds (Chairman)
Texas Parks and Wildlife

Ellen Bradley

Louis Chemi
Freedom Boat Club

Rese Cloyd
DC Dept. of Energy and Environment

Heather Dugan
Colorado Dept. of Parks & Wildlife

Kathy Fennel
Major League Fishing

Ken Hammond
The Hammond Group

Glenn Hughes
American Sportfishing Association

Dirk Hyde (Treasurer)
Brunswick Corporation

Carly Hysell
Garmin International

Joe Lewis (Vice Chairman)
Mount Dora Boating Center

Wade Middleton

Daniel Nussbaum
Z-Man Fishing

Rob Ohno
Annika Foundation

Jeff Pontius

Billy Pope

Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural Resources

Ron Regan
Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies

Jon Schlosser
Pure Fishing

Bryan Seti
Yamaha Motor Corporation

Phil Smoker
Smoker Craft, Inc.

Shelley Tubaugh (Secretary)
Grady-White Boats

Kendra Wecker
Ohio Department of Natural Resources